Early Childhood Academy Faculty – Badlands Campus, 715-381-1414
Name Position E-mail
Amanda Lloyd Director alloyd@trinityhudson.org
Maria Soderquist Assistant Director msoderquist@trinityhudson.org
Gail Kennebeck Administrative Assistant gkennebeck@trinityhudson.org
Wrap Around Care and Extended Day Faculty – 6th Street Campus, 715-386-9349 ext. 5
Name Position E-mail
Shannon DeVos Coordinator of Childcare sdevos@trinityhudson.org
Preschool Faculty – 6th Street Campus, 715-386-9349 ext. 4
Name Position E-mail
Melissa Gruenes Administrative Assistant schooloffice@trinityhudson.org
Jill Dougherty Teacher Pre-K II jdougherty@trinityhudson.org
Cindy Nelsen Teacher 3 year olds cnelsen@trinityhudson.org
Christine Krusell Teacher Pre-K I ckrusell@trinityhudson.org
Elementary and Middle School Faculty, 715-386-9349 ext. 4
Name Position E-mail
Katherine Fairbanks Band/Orchestra kfairbanks@hotmail.com
Kristin Benschine Music Teacher kbenschine@trinityhudson.org
Melissa Gruenes Administrative Assistant schooloffice@trinityhudson.org
Lisa Blair Food Service lblair@trinityhudson.org
Stacey Dabruzzi Second Grade Teacher sdabruzzi@trinityhudson.org
Pastor Tim Booth Technology / Religion Teacher tbooth@trinityhudson.org
Janine Erickson Kindergarten Teacher jerickson@trinityhudson.org
Rondi Feyereisen Middle School Language Arts rfeyereisen@trinityhudson.org
Andrew Malsack Middle School/Math and Science Teacher amalsack@trinityhudson.org
Heather Baar Physical Education Teacher hbaar@trinityhudson.org
Katherine Karg Middle School Choir Teacher knuttilak@gmail.com
Alison Johnson Principal ajohnson@trinityhudson.org
Krista Brusewitz Fourth Grade Teacher/MS Math kbrusewitz@trinityhudson.org
Char Selleck First Grade Teacher cselleck@trinityhudson.org
Heather Mitchell Art Teacher hmitchell@trinityhudson.org
Lindsay Schlosser Third Grade Teacher lschlosser@trinityhudson.org
Joanne Warner Fifth Grade Teacher jwarner@trinityhudson.org
Carol Maser Middle School Teacher cmaser@trinityhudson.org
Shannon Coenen Health Clerk/Office Aide scoenen@trinityhudson.org